Loading... Please Wait

Tales of Mrs Mancini, The

Author: Prior, Natalie

Description: *Australian* From the creators of THE FAIRY DANCERS comes a new collection of stories, perfect for fans of THE CLEO STORIES and RUBY RED SHOES. THE TALES OF MRS MANCINI tells the story of a cat who, together with her human friend, Filippina, runs a cake shop full of delectable treats. Alongside her flair for flan, Mrs Mancini also has a special ability to bring lonely children together. A collection of three fully illustrated short stories celebrating friands and friendship! Ages 3+

Publisher: HARPER COLLINS

Hardback
ISBN: 9780733335655

Publish Date: 01 Nov 2016

Page Count: 48