Loading... Please Wait

Boy: His Stories and How They Came to Be, The

Author: Jeffers, Oliver

Description: A spectacular collection of four much-loved modern classics from the multi award-winning, internationally best-selling picture book creator, Oliver Jeffers, along with a captivating behind-the-scenes look at the making of each in four fascinating sketchbook sections. Contains the following stories: How to Catch a Star; Lost and Found; The Way Back Home; and Up and Down. Also within the pages of this exquisite collection is a special letter from Oliver Jeffers and more than 100 wonderfully distinctive sketches, notes and ideas, carefully chosen from his archives and revealed here for the first time.


ISBN: 9780008294342

Dimensions: 26.4 and 26.4 cm

Publish Date: 1/11/2018

Page Count: 168