Loading... Please Wait

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

Author: Carter, Lou

Description: A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of THERE IS NO DRAGON IN THIS STORY. Perfect for fans of OI FROG. Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ... A cased board book edition, WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER, perfect for little unicorn-lovers everywhere!

Publisher: Orchard Books

Board Book
ISBN: 9781408359532

Dimensions: 18.2 and 18.4 cm

Publish Date: 23/07/2019

Page Count: 24