Loading... Please Wait

What Kind Of Car Does A T. Rex Drive?

Author: Lee, Mark

Description: Dinosaurs find their ideal vehicles in this hilarious, crowd-pleasing read-aloud, perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site. When a stegosaurus, a pterodactyl, and a triceratops all show up at Uncle Otto's car lot, he doesn't have a clue how to help them. After all, he's never sold a car to a dinosaur before. Luckily, Ava and Mickey--two kids with a lot of dino knowledge--are there to help pair each customer with their perfect vehicle. But here comes the T. Rex, and he wants to buy a car too! And he's surprisingly hard to please.... So what kind of car does a T. Rex drive? A microcar? A convertible? A minivan? You'll just have to read to find out!

Publisher: PUTNAM

Hardback
ISBN: 9781524741235

Dimensions: 27.9 and 24.1 cm

Publish Date: 20/08/2019

Page Count: 40